top of page


Brandon Campbell, Director, Region 4
UAW Aerospace Council
UAW 862 Retirees
Tin Stannard and Mike O'Rourke
UAW Daimler Truck Council
UAW 249 Retirees
James Harris Region 1
1853 Bargaining Committee
Heavy Truck Leadership, Diamler-Frieghtliner, Mack, Navistar and Volvo
Stan Marshall, Retired Vice President
Terry Dittes, Retired Vice President
Local Leadership of Sub II
Dave Burtch for Public Sector Members
President Emeritus Ron Gettelfinger
bottom of page